AGENDA

Committee DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

Date & Time of Meeting

TUESDAY 30 APRIL 2013 AT 2.00PM

Venue COMMITTEE ROOM 4, COUNTY HALL, ATLANTIC WHARF,

CARDIFF

Membership County Councillor Cowan (Chairperson).

County Councillors Ali, Chaundy, Furlong, Goddard, Holland, Hyde, Keith Jones, Margaret Jones, Marshall, McKerlich and

Benjamin Thomas.

1. . Apologies for Absence.

2. Declarations of Interest - to be made at the start of the agenda item in question, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct.

3. Minutes.

To approve the minutes of the meeting held on 14 February 2013 – copy attached

- 4. Members Enquiries System Update report attached
- **5. Members ICT Update** verbal update

JON HOUSE Chief Executive 24 April 2013

Contact: Graham Porter

Tel No 029 2087 3401

Email: g.porter@cardiff.gov.uk